Quarterback Club

Quarterback Club 2017

Bartlesville Quarterback Club Bylaws – February 2015

Officers:

President:                   Christina Tate                 ChristinaTate@tateboys.com

Vice President:          Laurie McCoy                  Laurie@McCoyJewelers.com

Treasurer:                   Mead Hartman               Mead.M.Hartman@p66.com

Secretary:                    Linda Shuman                jshuman15@sbcglobal.net

Parlimentarian:        Angela McClintock        bruinstorm185@hotmail.com

Team Representatives:

Varsity:                 Beth Beard                        bethwbeard@gmail.com

JV:                           Linda Shuman               Jshuman15@sbcglobal.net

Freshman:          Laura Clark                      mlhgclark4@gmail.com

                                Nicole Keaton                 Keaton1128@yahoo.com

8th Grade:         Michelle Hightower      Michelle.hightower@ymail.com

Committees:

Golf Tournament:      Beth Beard                      bethwbeard@gmail.com

Senior Night:

Banquet:                       Christina Tate              christinatate@tateboys.com

Bear:                               Kenny Foreman

                                          Joel Manley

Food Chairman:        Kristie Jardot                kristie.jardot@gmail.com